LifeStyle Interiors Blog

Design that makes a difference

Brilliantly Dog

Yukon – pursuer of awesome

As the resident Shop-Dog, I, Yukon, have taken it upon myself to promote all things dog-awesome.  I am always on the lookout for the best in dog; decorating, products, lifestyle.  While I do spend most of my time chasing tennis balls and dreaming of squirrels I have a keen awareness of awesome when I see it.  Which is why my first contribution to Yukon’s Corner must be this:

Dog Lamp by Matt Pugh

Not only does this lamp fill a sweet spot of affection for your favorite pooch, but also gives a nod to the appropriate amount of sarcasm needed to enjoy such a display.  While I myself am not fond of “the cone” I’m sure that my brilliance shines forth like this guy when I have to wear one.

One comment on “Brilliantly Dog

  1. The Stately Hound
    October 11, 2012

    PAWsome!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 11, 2012 by in Yukon's Corner and tagged , , , .
